Shooting Star

Last night was a cold, clear sky night. I couldn’t sleep, so I decided to go out for a walk to Bodø pier. I manage to have a good look at the stars and had no difficulties finding the Big Dipper and Orion. Then suddenly, I saw a shooting star flash by quickly from right to left. It was a beautiful sight.
I was watching and listening to the ocean waves and could reflect on a lot of thoughts.
Just after I saw the shooting star, I made a few personal wishes.
Lets hope it’ll work!

อยากเป็นแฟนเธอ
อยากแต่งงานกับเธอ
อยากมีลูกกับเธอ
อยากอยู่จนแก่จนเฒ่ากับเธอ

I would like to be her boyfriend.
I would like to marry her.
I would like to have children with her.
I would like to grow old with her.

Skulle ønske å være ilag med henne.
Skulle ønske å gifte meg med henne.
Skulle ønske å ha barn med henne.
Skulle ønske å bli gammel med henne.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment